fc6c3c1bd3 · feat: expand multiplayer, chat, and release support · Updated 2026-09-08 21:37:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?