12a75e65d8 · docs: sync README layout with new backend/frontend modules, add roadmap · Updated 2026-08-13 16:59:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?